Chapter Leaders

Virginia Tech Alumni Association Chapter Liaison:     Christi Lineberry, Assistant Director of Chapter Programs

Here is the Leadership Team for Fiscal Year 2021 (July 1, 2020 thru June 30, 2021):


TitleOfficerTerm Ends June 30 of:
Past PresidentJason Habel2021
PresidentElyssa Mackey2021
President ElectAaran Kelley2021
Cotter Starnes2021
TreasurerSteven Smith2021
Recording SecretaryPatrice Strachan2021


Ambassador:Term Ends June 30 of:
Vernon Wildy, Jr. 2021
Lauren Knowles2021
Eugene Pogue 2022
Charlie Wood2022
Emma Bradberry 2023
Steve Smith2023

Committees & Chair:

Big EventHolly McPhail
Career ExpoPatrice Strachan
Food FightVernon Wildy
Game WatchingStephanie Casey
Hokie Happy Hours (HHH)Stephanie Casey
Blood DriveEugene Pogue
Student SendoffEugene Pogue
Hokies helping Hokies (HhH)Jason Habel & Emma Bradberry
DiversityEugene Pogue
ScholarshipsLauren Knowles & Liz Fillman
Young AlumniTaylor Campbell