REGISTRATION AND RESUME UPLOAD
You can only upload your resume ONCE! Please check spelling, grammar, and accuracy before uploading.
Resumes are shared with participating employers before the Expo. Resumes are deleted about 90 days after the Expo.
View/Print Participating COMPANY LIST and JOBS
Available on our MOBILE APP (iOS, Android, & Web)
Volunteer Opportunities on the Day of the Expo – a great way to connect with recruiters!
Frequently Ask Questions (FAQs)