Chapter Leadership

Here is the Board of Directors for the current fiscal year (July 1st thru June 30th):



Past President:  Charlie Wood

President:  Cotter Starnes

Vice President:  Jason Habel

Communication/Public Relations:  Ashley Roth

Treasurer: Steve Smith

Recording Secretary:  Liz Fillman



Ambassadors (term ends June 30th):

Paul Louie and Chris Vidler: 2018

Vernon Wildy and Wade Perkins: 2019

Rick Curry and Patrice Strachan: 2020






Latest Tweets

richmondhokies Calling all new Hokies and new Hokie parents! Join us at the New Hokie Celebration Picnic NEXT SATURDAY, June 30th, from noon-2pm at Robious State Park and meet other fellow Hokies and Hokie alumni. Sign up to attend here: ....
05:45PM Jun 21
richmondhokies Some more exciting news this week!! Calling all future doctors! #GoHokies #VirginiaTechDoctors
05:22PM Jun 20